Welcome to come Iceberg Freeze-drying Technology Co. Ltd..! 中文 English
  • Business Hours
    MON-STA 8:00-22:00
  • Service Hotline
    +8618602429496
  • Company address
    Add: No. 113 Lushun Middle Road, Lushunkou District, Dalian City, Liaoning Province,China.
01.Series A vacuum freeze-drying equipment
02.Series A vacuum freeze drying test machine
03.BS series tunnel speed freeze
04.SLYPJ Pickling Machine
05.Cold storage design, installation
06.All kinds of food machinery design and production
Dedicated to building professional cryopreservation services

All employees of Dalian Asberg Freeze Technology Co., Ltd. were originally engineers of Shenyang Xinxin Group(state-owned 139 plant), a subsidiary of the Xinyang quick-freeze equipment manufacturing company. After the head office went bankrupt, it was engaged in years of freeze-dried equipment, quick-freeze equipment and food machinery research and design. Professional engineers form a new company, In 2003, it cooperated with Dalian Icebergs Group Refrigeration Equipment Co., Ltd. to set up the Frozen Dry Division to engage in the research, design and manufacturing of vacuum refrigerated drying equipment. In 2006, it was registered by all personnel to form a new professional company with an independent legal person. After years of hard research on technology, customers are seriously responsible. Vacuum freeze-drying equipment successfully developed using advanced foreign technology has entered the international market, and the technical specifications for the production of freeze-dried products have reached the international standards for the most advanced freeze-dried equipment. The company's freeze-dried equipment is the only domestic professional company that exports Germany and Japan. It was also praised by many German and Japanese companies.
In 2012, Germany G International Group Co., Ltd., as an internationally renowned company that purchases more than 50 % of the world's frozen and dried food products, after the global inspection of equipment, its FDF company ordered our company's frozen and dried equipment in 2013. After one year of use of frozen and dried equipment, it is very satisfied with the equipment. Appointing the equipment purchasing or updating of each subordinate freeze-drying enterprise to use the freeze-drying equipment produced by our company, and taking the initiative to represent the freeze-drying equipment, quick-freeze equipment, and pretreatment equipment for our company in the world.
The main components of the company's freeze-drying equipment are independently produced by the company. The equipment assembly, installation, commissioning and after-sales service are all responsible for the company, and other parts are responsible for Dalian Iceberg Group Refrigeration Equipment Co., Ltd. and other domestic professional companies.
Our company has been established for more than ten years. With its integrity, brand name and innovation, many of the company's products have reached advanced levels at home and abroad, and have a very good reputation in the industry. Good quality products and good service enable us to maintain a very good relationship with all customers, no disputes, the company has no bad reputation record.
Thanks to new and old customers for our trust and opportunity! We will continue to work hard to create more world-renowned products in the industry's incomparable love!

more

Our advantages

欢迎来到大连艾斯伯格冻干技术有限公司! 中文 English
  • 营业时间
    MON-STA 8:00-22:00
  • 全国服务热线
    +8618602429496
  • 公司门店地址
    大连市旅顺口区旅顺中路113号
01.A系列真空冷冻干燥设备
02.A系列真空冷冻干燥机
03.BS系列网带式隧道速冻机
04.SLYPJ型去鱼皮机
05.冷库设计、安装
06.各类食品机械设计制作
致力于打造专业的冷冻设备服务

        大连艾斯伯格冻干技术有限公司的全体员工原是沈阳新新集团(国营139工厂)下属新阳速冻设备制造公司的工程师,总公司破产后,由从事多年冻干设备、速冻设备及食品机械研究设计的专业工程师组成新公司,产品有冷冻干燥机,真空冷冻干燥机,速冻机,螺旋冷冻机。2003年同大连冰山集团冷冻设备有限公司合作成立冻干事业部从事真空冷冻干燥设备研究、设计与制造,06年由全体人员持股注册组成新的独立法人的专业公司,经过多年来对技术的刻苦钻研,对客户的认真负责,采用国外先进技术研制成功的真空冷冻干燥设备已打入国际市场,生产的冻干产品技术指标已达到国际最先进冻干设备标准,公司冻干设备是国内唯一出口德国、日本的专业公司,并且受到多家德国公司和日本公司的赞誉。
       2012年德国G国际集团公司,做为采购全球50%以上冻干食品的国际知名公司,全球考察设备后,其旗下FDF公司于2013年订购我公司冻干成套设备,在冻干设备使用一年后,对设备非常满意,指定下属各冻干企业的设备采购或更新均采用我公司所生产的冻干设备,并主动为我公司冻干设备、速冻设备、前处理设备在全球代理。
公司冻干设备最主要的部件均由公司独立生产,设备总装、安装、调试与售后服务由本公司全部负责,其它零部件由大连冰山集团冷冻设备有限公司和其它国内的专业公司负责。
       我公司成立十几年,凭着诚信、品牌、创新使公司的很多产品均达到国内外先进水平,并且在业界有着非常好的信誉,优质的产品、良好的服务使我们同所有的客户都保持十分良好的关系,无任何纠纷,公司无任何不良的信誉记录。
      感谢新老客户给与我们的信任与机会!我们将本着对本行业的无比热爱,继续努力钻研创出更多世界知名产品!

查看更多

我们的优势